Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Daniel Tuckish

    Oct 02, 2020

  2. Kenny Gibson

    Jun 17, 2020

    Uzdcarz is by far the best dealer I have ever dealt with. I go through alot of cars and I have bought 6 cars from him and every single car has been great. Joe has worked with me from day one and I will continue to buy cars from him. Thank you Joe.

  3. Summer Emison

    Apr 21, 2020

    Bought a car from here and it was exactly as described. Took it to the mechanic after and he said it was a great find. Joe has great prices for his cars and is a really nice informative guy. He made shopping for my first car so easy and a really pleasant experience. Thanks Joe!

  4. Lee Pullum

    Feb 12, 2020

    GREAT SALESMAN HE HAS THE BEST CARS EVER CLEAN AND IN GREAT CONDITION

  5. Be

    Sep 12, 2019

    Money well spent!

  6. Skye King

    Jul 26, 2019

    Recently bought a 2010 Hyundai Accent and I am completely satisfied with the purchase. Immediately after the buying the car, I took it on a 12+ hour road trip and the car was golden the whole ride. Joe is a great guy whom makes you feel confident and safe throughout the purchase. He is honest and a very good communicator. Great car for a great price. Highly recommend.

  7. Jennifer Clingan

    Jul 03, 2019

    Joe is awesome he is I think I of the most honest kindest dealers I know looked out for me and worked with me and got me going with what I had he never ever pushed me and said what he did and did what he said good place to get a car for the little guy I always recommend joe I bought my car 6 years ago and never forget about him! Looking to buy another here soon just got screwed over for 1500 by another place and I wish to god I would of seen.

  8. zach weith

    May 11, 2019

    I bought a Ford Ranger from here. The truck was EXACTLY as described, and in very good shape for the year. The owner was very friendly and I didn't get the feeling that I was being lied to. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a good running, quality vehicle.

  9. Danijel Teofilovic

    Mar 15, 2019

    Nice people. I almost bought car here but decided to keep my car after all. Owner was really nice and honest.

  10. Joseph Pettinato

    Jan 15, 2019

    Purchased my 2002 Honda Civic from the guys over at Uzdcarz about a month ago, happy to say everything is going well and my title arrived today. During the buying process I had been to many used car dealers who wanted nothing but to pressure and rush me into signing paperwork to purchase their cars. Joe Pete was honest and upfront about the car/price from the get go and let me take it to my mechanic for inspection, in no way did I feel pressured to buy the car. Thanks guys!

  11. Mike Savio

    Jan 08, 2019

    My experience at Uzd cars was awesome I purchased a Lexus and a Civic the owner Joe was very helpful in the buying and financing process I have recommended this place to all my friends and family. Clean facility nice cars ??

  12. Shaz Alladin

    Dec 16, 2018

    Quick easy no bs. Smooth transaction

  13. Rogelio Ortiz

    Nov 17, 2018

    Joe was very up front and direct about everything. I only went to look but ended up buying an amazing Jeep Cherokee with low miles and a great price!

  14. Sara G

    Nov 13, 2018

    Great experience worked with us in holding a car but later decided it was best choice and were able to get a hold back on the car ! Amazing team

  15. Artem Siniaev

    Sep 01, 2018

    Bought beautiful Scion Tc 2006 from Mr. Joe. All the cars in his garage look clean and ready to go. Service is great, Mr. Joe is a great man. Recomend to everyone

  16. Colleen De La Hoz

    Jul 29, 2018

    I was searching for a car for about 4 months and kept running into the same bait and switch type dealerships. When I looked online and came across this dealership, I was feeling frustrated. When my husband and I went to look at a car that was on Joe"s website, we were both so happy. We knew that we had found our next car. Joe was so pleasant and helpful even though he was having technical difficulties and was on the phone for technical support to fix the problem, he put them on hold to focus on our needs. He was very honest and sincere. He made us feel like he had known us for years. I would, and have, recommend UZDCARZ for anyone looking for their next car. Thanks again Joe!

  17. Fernando Tages

    May 24, 2018

    I recommend Joe and Uzdcars. Joe is straightforward and honest. No hidden fees or pressure. The Infinity G35 we purchased for our son was fairly priced and Joe worked with us on price due to minor issues.

  18. G. Mail

    Apr 12, 2018

    I was helping look for a vehicle for my mom who's now retired. We started looking and one of the first things I find is when you start calling around the price listed is never the price it's actually with a $2,000 deposit so right off the bat other companies will mislead you. Then other companies will go ahead and say sorry that one sold but this vehicle is available or try and sell off rebuilt titles as new. That's why I really enjoyed dealing with Joe as he was straightforward with no haggle type environment, quality was comparable to a certified vehicle minus the heavy price tag. We bought a Scion xB and the vehicle is fantastic at a great price.???? Thanks again Joe. You will be my first phone call on my next car purchase :-)

  19. silver fox

    Apr 09, 2018

    I really had a great experience while buying a car at Joe's dealership. Very honest,friendly and knowledgeable guy. I had just come from a dealership where they had taken payment for a car they never delivered to me so I was very wary when I went to Joe's to buy something else. Not only did I get a great car but he referred me to the DMV in Margate, Fl. and explained to me how to file a complaint against the bad dealership to get my money back from them. I am very grateful to Joe for that kindness and intend to refer anyone looking for a good used vehicle to his dealership

  20. STEPHANE CALIXTE

    Apr 02, 2018

    Excellent service, friendly owner. Real people person

  21. Martin Mejia

    Mar 14, 2018

    Joe The Best Auto sales person

  22. Anthony Alvarez

    Mar 12, 2018

    I would recommend Uzdcarz Inc to anyone! Joe is an honest, open, real human being that has your best interests at heart. My mother and I have purchased 3 cars from Joe already. He is a breathe of fresh air in this corrupt used car sales business. If you are looking to by a really great used car that isn't over priced & not feel like you are being robbed or mistreated, Uzdcarz Inc is the place you want to go! Tell Joe that Anthony, Diana Monroe's Son sent you! From the bottom of my heart, thank you Joe for selling my mother another great used car!

  23. Daniel Kelly

    Feb 07, 2018

    Joe was great! Got a clean, well maintained truck for fair price. Wish everything was that easy. :)

  24. Kenny Gibson

    Jun 07, 2017

    I have bought 4 cars through Joe and let me tell you I have bought a lot of cars over the years and Uzdcarz is the easiest place to buy a car. Every car he has says in a garage and does not sit outside. Every car I have bought from him is clean and if there was ever something wrong he would help fix the problem.

  25. Jonathan Kaufman

    Mar 11, 2017

    Joe was incredibly helpful throughout the entire time I did business with him. I financed a car directly through him in December 2015. The car was reasonably priced and in excellent condition. Throughout the duration of the finance period I never had any issues getting ahold of him for questions and he made payment options very easy. I've since refereed three friends to buy cars from Joe and all of them have had similar experiences. - with a lot of car dealers you find they really don't care about anything but their bottom line- Uzdcarz was the exception to this. Joe has helped myself and my friends find reliable cars at good prices. Will consider purchasing from Uzdcarz again! Thanks Joe!

  26. John Burton

    Nov 09, 2016

    As a former car salesman my self Joe is truly a wonderful guy to do business with. The man knows how to take that edge and anticipation off of walking onto a car lot. Extremely friendly very trustworthy and is knowable on his inventory. He will tell you exactly what you what defects the car has or if any, he is not one of those dealers that will try and pull the wool over your eyes. Would do business again in a heartbeat. Thanks again Joe!

  27. Joe Pete

    Oct 08, 2016

    To address Matt London's review , Uzdcarz has not sold a vehicle to this person and if it is a fictitious name , Why not call me ?As far as a window motor twice ..sounds like you should be upset at your mechanic not Uzdcarz inc! And dealer fee's ? Really? It actually sounds like you may be a disgruntled used car dealer and i sold one of your customers a real car! If you were a customer of Uzdcarz inc you would not be posting this as we tell them all even though you bought a used car as is ,we never turn our back on problems.

  28. Brandy Lively

    Sep 09, 2016

    So glad that we made that 13hr drive from Louisiana!! Car was exactly what was listed and described!! I will most definitely come back to buy from Joe! For once it wasn't a pushy salesman trying to throw any car he could on you. Made it really easy and enjoyable! Thanks again for the '04 Acura TL!! Amazing car!

  29. Weloveourbees bees

    Aug 30, 2016

    I've already put a review on here (5 stars) - but wanted to add that AFTER the sale, after we had possession of the truck, I called Joe to find out where we could get a spare wheel from (there hadn't been a spare wheel on the F150) - I was hoping he'd refer me to a used parts place - but NO, Joe said he'd get me one as part of the sale. This is AFTER we'd bought the truck, paid in full - so it wasn't like he had to do ANYTHING for us - he could have just given us the name of a place where we could buy one - but he got us one - INCREDIBLE SERVICE!!!! - that speaks VOLUMES about the kind of person he is - outstanding!!!!!! Best car dealer ever.

  30. Emily Needs

    Jul 24, 2016

    I wish we'd found Joe at the beginning of our search for a used F150 (over a month ago, and at least 80 vehicles and 80 awful, awful AWFUL experiences ago) - from vehicles for sale by private sellers that turn out to be dealers, where the vehicles are in terrible state, from lies about the sales price - we'd call ahead or text, get the cash price IN WRITING - drive all the way there, to find oh, that's the FINANCE price, the cash price is $4,000 MORE! Even though we'd got it confirmed in writing - to dealers with $1000 dealer fees - vehicles in such disrepair, and so overpriced - when the engine is squealing loudly and being told, oh that's nothing, just cosmetic - no air conditioning at all - oh that's just a $20 fix at any mechanic (liar!) - it's been a horrible experience. We'd almost given up after many sleepless nights and emotional upset (which happens when you get lied to day after day after day). We just happened across Uzdcarz - and wow, what a breath of fresh air and Joe - no high pressure sales pitch, no lies about the state of the vehicle, just an honest, knowledgeable dealer who had a good, clean F150 at the right price - he didn't refuse to let us take it to a mechanic to get inspected (like a lot of dealers) - he was very happy for us to do it and made it as easy as possible. Our mechanic of choice (Midas in Pompano - absolutely excellent if you're looking for vehicle inspections) said it was in good condition, a couple of issues (not surprising for a 2006 truck), but it was a slam dunk - Joe made it SO easy - went through the carfax in detail - patient - took his time with us - no pressure. I can't believe what a GOOD experience it was with him - - we bought the truck - and from now on, we will ONLY buy from him - he's HONEST, not a high pressure salesman - he owns the company so he cares about his customers and wants them to be happy with the vehicle they buy. THANK YOU JOE FOR RESTORING OUR FAITH IN CAR DEALERS AND FOR MAKING THE PURCHASE OF A VEHICLE A PLEASANT AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!

  31. Joshua Scott

    May 08, 2016

    This is a great place to buy a car. I was looking to buy my first car, and after having bad experiences on craigslist and other places in town, a friend recommended Uzdcarz. Me, my mom, and a friend visited to look at the car, a Toyota Echo, and Joe was very friendly and treated all of us with respect, and patiently answered all of our questions. You can tell he is a good person and is very professional and honest. The cars are conveniently kept in an indoor showroom and are protected from the elements. The cars are all inspected and have no issues, and have new tires. After test driving the car, Joe made all the paperwork very easy to understand and walked us through the whole process. I'm very happy with my new Echo, it gets great gas mileage and is very reliable. I've already told several friends about this place, if you are looking to buy a car this is the place to go!!

  32. Massiel Loo

    Apr 13, 2016

    Best car purchase experience I"ve ever had. I consider myself to be a smart educated shopper. W/ that said I probably spent a month looking for a car. I researched every model, prices, checked carfax for every car I looked at. I also read all reviews on each car but also & more importantly reviews on the dealer. Not only did Joe have 3 or 4 different car that interest me but, most if not all the reviews spoke of his person. How he was easy & every important a honest person to work w/. Well I can assure you it is NOT a lie! Joe is the BEST! Not only did he promptly reply to my questions / inquiry he quickly advised he would be available if I wanted to come in. Again I already had my mind set on 3 possible options. Within 40 mins I had looked over the cars which were all in great conditions. Joe offer to let me test drive any car after the 2nd car I knew. We sat down & completed paper work. Again easiest car buy I ever made. BTW I just love my car!!!!! Joe was forward & a delight to do business with.

  33. Orlando Cabrera

    Mar 15, 2016

    Good quality cars at fair prices. Great financing terms.

  34. Reimax Felipe

    Mar 10, 2016

    Talk about straight up and honest. Never have I had such a great experience! Joe was ultra accomodating. If anybody is looking for a quality used car like I got and not be at the mercy of any sharks, go visit Joe! Thanks buddy!

  35. Edith Huskins

    Mar 08, 2016

    Joe made things hassle-free to buy a car, from the first phone call, to when we drove off. We drove from Miami, to buy a good low mileage car. Joe had a great price. He explained everything clearly during the transaction, and we were done in 15 minutes (sale, title transfer, registration transfer). Joe's place is not fancy, but it's a small convenient dealership. I've had the car for 10 days, with no problems. I would buy him from again, without hesitation.

  36. Conrado Lima

    Jan 16, 2016

    I have worked in the auto industry for 20 years and I am very picky when comes to buy a pre owned vehicle. Joe is that kind of rare person to find nowadays, who gives you immediately that first impression that you are on good hands. His inventory is entirely of very good vehicles and he would tell you with 100% transparency everything about it. I met him about 2 years ago when I took to long to decide going ahead on a deal and lost it, and this time when looking for a truck I did not even test drove it, so much I trust this gentleman. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a decent deal. Conrad.

  37. austin wasserman

    Nov 11, 2015

    Very honest person will not find another dealership more honest and fair as uzdcarz Joe and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional easy to work with me and my fiancee are working on our second car with Joe we are very pleased with the quality and price of his vehicles and he provides the carfax with all of his vehicles no charge uzdcarz is by far the best car dealership around if your looking for a honest good quality used car dealer this is the place to go looking forward to future business with Joe and his staff

  38. Shane Taylor

    Oct 15, 2015

    Honestly the best experience I've ever had buying a car. The owner is incredibly friendly and down to earth, he's incredibly knowledgeable which helps tremendously when you're searching for a reliable used car and he helps you as if your a friend looking for a car versus a salesman trying to make a sale at any cost. I absolutely love my jeep and highly recommend coming here if you or your family/friends need a new car. It sounds like I was paid to post this but I really and truly am extremely happy with the entire experience. He goes above and beyond in a sincere manner and you can't find that very often in the car business.

  39. Stephen Schradin

    Sep 30, 2015

    Joe helps me out with a fair price when I need to buy fast

  40. Adotwhitely

    Jan 20, 2015

    Joe was very understanding of my situation coming from Georgia to complete the sale of the vehicle. Not only did he make sure the vehicle was ready for my trip home to GA he also made accommodations for me to pick it up after hours as my train didn't arrive until 6:00 PM. Joe was very professional and made our buying experience an easy process! I WILL shop at Uzdcarz again if the right vehicle comes along!

  41. Alejandro Munoz

    Dec 24, 2014

    I purchased a car here a couple of months ago, Joe is very friendly and easy to talk to. The only thing that needs to be changed is his way of selling the cars. Instead of lying to customers he should try to be honest and and keep his cars in better shape. Definitely have a mechanic check the vehicle you buy here. His in house financing is flexible and forgiving.

  42. Andrew Guzik

    Oct 30, 2014

    Wonderful buying experience with Joe and UZD Cars. Very professional and extremely accommodating to my needs prior to buying the car. He even allowed me to the car to my mechanic and back before purchasing it. Would absolutely do business with UZD CARZ again.

  43. Robyn Locascio

    Sep 02, 2014

    My boyfriend and I have been customers of Joes for 2 1/2 years and couldn't be happier. From the day we met Joe he has always kept it so personal with us, he even gave us a ride home the first day we met him when we went to purchase our first car from him. I strongly suggest anybody looking for a car go to UZDCARZ you won't regret it.

  44. Travel Options

    Sep 02, 2014

    I was so satisfied and impressed with Joe at UZD carz I have bought 2 cars from him and I couldn't be happier. Not only have I purchased 2 cars but I have sent 2 co workers and a neighbor to him and they are 100% satisfied also. I would recommend Joe in every aspect of purchasing a car.

  45. William Leal

    Sep 02, 2014

    Great dealership. Without knowing me financed me a $5k car, I Walked out no questions. Any repair I've done he understood and helped with that as well. Im currently on my second car with him and so far so good.

  46. George Azzanni

    Aug 07, 2014

    Purchased a Lexus from UZDCARZ on line after many conversations with Joe and lots of pictures. My wife and I flew into Fort Lauderdale and were picked up by UZDCARZ staff and taken to the dealership. The car looked brand new as they had the vehicle detailed for me. We dove it home (1500 miles) and it was flawless. They just sell quality pre-owned cars and it showed. I would not hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm very picky and the car was everything they said it was. George

  47. Bronson G TV

    Mar 08, 2014

    I have bought a lot of cars in my life and joe at uzdcars is a honest awesome guy he goes above and beyond for you and will fight to get you the best deal they have good clean cars I would recommend EVERYONE to buy from them I would not go anywhere else.. Thanks for everything...

  48. Jerry Blaznik

    Feb 25, 2014

    Joe at Uzdcarz, Inc. was great. It was refreshing to deal with a straight-forward salesperson at a used car dealership. We found our car online and he was prompt with e-mailing answers to our questions and even a little negotiating. He took the time to wait for us as we were travelling a long distance to see/purchase the vehicle. I will definitely return for future purchases.

  49. Jessica Vera

    Sep 21, 2013

    I had a very nice experience buying a car from this dealership. The father & son were incredibly nice & did not seem like they were trying to lie to me about anything or take my money, like most car dealerships are. I ended up purchasing a 97 Ford Escort & drove it all the way to Michigan. I did have a few technical difficulties with the car prior to my drive regarding an old gas hose that the dealer really had no idea about unless he were to fill up the gas tank to full. My gas started leaking after I filled up the tank when I left the dealership so I had to go to the mechanics to replace the gas hose. The dealer was nice enough to offer to pay 1/2 for the hose, and he followed through with his word. After these fixes were made, I was able to drive to Michigan with no problem. The dealer even asked that I call him to let him know that I made it okay to Michigan, which was really thoughtful & nice. I am very satisfied with my purchase & would definitely recommend this dealership to friends/family. I noticed this dealership because the price they had on this Ford Escort was decently low, & it had a clean carfax report that the dealer gave to me to check out. Overall nice experience. Thanks Uzdcarz!! :-)